Fonctionnalité Cloudability

Dimensionnement

Identifiez les principales opportunités d'économies dans votre infrastructure Cloud

Comme les fournisseurs de services Cloud factureront les services mis à disposition plutôt que ce qui est consommé, la possibilité d’identifier et de gérer l’utilisation des ressources Cloud peut aider à équilibrer les risques et les coûts afin de minimiser le gaspillage.

rightsizing 1 - Dimensionnement - Apptio

Visibilité pour chaque instance sous plusieurs proportions

Nous exploitons plus d’un trillion d’heures de données d’utilisation, des algorithmes de pointe et le Machine Learning pour générer en permanence une liste de recommandations classées, avec des scores explicites pour les économies et les risques, afin que vous puissiez exploiter votre infrastructure de Cloud computing avec une efficacité maximale. Cloudability fournit des recommandations de dimensionnement pour AWS EC2 et EBS et indique également si des ressources AWS spécifiques (S3, RDS et Redshift) sont sous-utilisées.

Prévision basée sur l'utilisation et les besoins réels, et non sur les moyennes

Cloudability échantillonne les données d’utilisation et les transmet à nos modèles propriétaires pour vous fournir une liste de recommandations de dimensionnement optimal. Nos modèles tiennent compte des données d’utilisation des 10 derniers jours et des 30 derniers jours.

rightsizing 2 - Dimensionnement - Apptio
rightsizing 3 - Dimensionnement - Apptio

Intégrations de partenaires pour des recommandations de dimensionnement

Nous permettons aux équipes DevOps et financières de gérer les dépenses du Cloud en leur permettant de créer des problèmes JIRA directement à partir de nos recommandations de dimensionnement.

Vous voulez en savoir plus ?

Apprenez-en davantage grâce à la base de connaissances Cloudability

Ressources supplémentaires

02/16/2019

Why Rightsizing Your Cloud is Critical: Extend Your Multi-cloud Toolkit

Arezou Seifpour
08/29/2019

Cloud Cost Optimization: 10-Day vs. 30-Day Rightsizing

James Jackson
04/21/2020

How Rightsizing Your Cloud Infrastructure Can Unveil Hidden Savings

Andrew Nhem

Cloudability Feature

Rightsizing

Identify your biggest cloud infrastructure savings opportunities

Since cloud providers bill for services provisioned, rather than what is consumed, identifying and managing cloud resource utilization is critical to avoiding waste.

Cloudability’s Rightsizing Explorer provides a powerful, intuitive interface for drilling into rightsizing recommendations, enabling you to find the biggest cost savings opportunities with the fastest time to value.

rightsizing 1 - Rightsizing - Apptio

Visibility for each resource across multiple dimensions

We leverage over a trillion hours of usage data, industry-leading algorithms and machine learning, to continually generate a ranked list of recommendations, with explicit scores for both savings and risk, so you can run your cloud infrastructure with maximum efficiency. Cloudability provides rightsizing recommendations for AWS, Azure, GCP, and containers; we also indicate whether specific AWS resources (S3, RDs and Redshift) are under-utilized.

Prediction based on actual use and needs — not averages

Cloudability samples utilization data and feeds it into our proprietary models to provide you with a list of optimal rightsizing recommendations. Our models consider both the past 10-days as well as past 30-days worth of utilization data.

rightsizing 2 - Rightsizing - Apptio
rightsizing 3 - Rightsizing - Apptio

Partner integrations for rightsizing recommendations

We empower DevOps and finance teams for cloud spend management by enabling them to create Jira issues directly from our Rightsizing Recommendations.

Additional Resources