La communauté TBM

Plus qu'une simple application ou méthodologie, le Technology Business Management est une communauté solide. Que vous soyez client Apptio ou responsable informatique étudiant les best practices et les normes du secteur, notre communauté est faite pour vous.

TBMC Speakers
  • Communauté Apptio
  • Conseil TBM
Logo Apptio Community

La communauté en ligne Apptio permet aux clients Apptio du monde entier d'interagir entre eux et avec les employés Apptio dédiés à la réussite client. Il s'agit d'un forum plein de discussions franches et animées, où les clients proposent souvent des solutions et félicitent la réussite des autres.

Logo TBM Council Wide

Le Technology Business Management Council est une organisation professionnelle à but non lucratif dont l'objet est de faire progresser la discipline du Technology Business Management. Le TBM Council et sa communauté se concentrent sur la coopération, la standardisation et la formation pour faire progresser le TBM et la profession informatique.

Partagez votre histoire avec des milliers de lecteurs

Le blog d'Apptio est une plaque tournante pour tout ce qui concerne le TBM (Technology Business Management). Nos auteurs invités du monde entier relatent les enseignements et les best practices de leur parcours TBM. Partagez votre histoire avec notre éditeur ci-dessous.

Actus & Evénements

TBMC21-Logo-White[1]
10/11/2021

TBM Conference 2021

Virtual Conference
07/28/2021

Confidently Run Kubernetes on Public Cloud With Unit Economics

Andrew Midgley
Logo_Apptio_White
09/23/2021

How Unit Economics is Central to the FinOps Practice at Here Technologies

Virtual | 1:00 pm AEST

The TBM Community

More than simply an application or methodology, Technology Business Management is a robust community. Whether you're an Apptio customer or an IT leader looking to access best practices and industry standards – we've got a community built for you.

TBMC Speakers
  • Apptio Community
  • TBM Council
Logo Apptio Community

The Apptio online community allows Apptio customers around the globe to interact with one another and Apptio Customer Success employees. It’s a forum filled with lively and candid conversations, where customers are frequently found offering solutions and cheering on each other’s success.

Logo TBM Council Wide

The Technology Business Management Council is a nonprofit professional organization dedicated to advancing the discipline of technology business management. The TBM Council and its community focus on collaboration, standardization, and education to advance TBM and the IT profession.

Share Your Story with Thousands of Readers

Apptio’s blog is a hub for all things related to technology business management. Our guest authors from around the globe relay learnings and best practices from their TBM journeys. Share your story with our Editor below.

News and Events

TBMC21-Logo-White[1]
10/11/2021

TBM Conference 2021

On-Demand Virtual Conference
10/15/2021

5 Takeaways from SAFe Summit 2021 for Better Business Agility

David Walker
Logo_Apptio_White
11/10/2021

Lean-Agile in Practice: How to Drive Innovation at Scale

Virtual | 11:00 am PT / 1:00 pm CT / 2:00 pm ET