Die TBM-Community

Technology Business Management ist mehr als nur eine Anwendung oder Methodik, sondern eine robuste Community. Ganz gleich, ob Sie Apptio-Kunde oder ein IT-Leiter sind, der auf Best Practices und Branchenstandards zugreifen möchte: Wir haben eine Community für Sie.

TBMC Speakers
  • Apptio-Community
  • TBM-Council
Logo Apptio Community

Die Apptio Online-Community ermöglicht Apptio-Kunden auf der ganzen Welt die Interaktion miteinander und mit den Mitarbeitern von Apptio Customer Success. Zudem ist es ein Forum voller lebhafter und offener Gespräche, durch die Kunden häufig Lösungen finden und den Erfolg der anderen fördern.

Logo TBM Council Wide

Das Technology Business Management Council ist ein gemeinnütziger Berufsverband, der sich der Weiterentwicklung von Technology Business Management verschrieben hat. Das TBM Council und die zugehörige Community konzentrieren sich auf Zusammenarbeit, Standardisierung und Schulung, um TBM und den Beruf der IT voranzubringen.

Teilen Sie Ihre Geschichte mit Tausenden von Lesern

Der Blog von Apptio ist eine zentrale Informationsquelle mit Themen rund um das Technology Business Management. Unsere Gastautoren aus der ganzen Welt berichten über Erfahrungen und Best Practices auf ihrem Weg zu TBM. Teilen Sie Ihre Geschichte mit unserer Redaktion unten.

Neuigkeiten und Veranstaltungen

TBMC21-Logo-White[1]
10/11/2021

TBM Conference 2021

Virtual Conference
07/28/2021

Confidently Run Kubernetes on Public Cloud With Unit Economics

Andrew Midgley
Logo_Apptio_White
09/23/2021

How Unit Economics is Central to the FinOps Practice at Here Technologies

Virtual | 1:00 pm AEST

The TBM Community

More than simply an application or methodology, Technology Business Management is a robust community. Whether you're an Apptio customer or an IT leader looking to access best practices and industry standards – we've got a community built for you.

TBMC Speakers
  • Apptio Community
  • TBM Council
Logo Apptio Community

The Apptio online community allows Apptio customers around the globe to interact with one another and Apptio Customer Success employees. It’s a forum filled with lively and candid conversations, where customers are frequently found offering solutions and cheering on each other’s success.

Logo TBM Council Wide

The Technology Business Management Council is a nonprofit professional organization dedicated to advancing the discipline of technology business management. The TBM Council and its community focus on collaboration, standardization, and education to advance TBM and the IT profession.

Share Your Story with Thousands of Readers

Apptio’s blog is a hub for all things related to technology business management. Our guest authors from around the globe relay learnings and best practices from their TBM journeys. Share your story with our Editor below.

News and Events

TBMC21-Logo-White[1]
10/11/2021

TBM Conference 2021

On-Demand Virtual Conference
10/15/2021

5 Takeaways from SAFe Summit 2021 for Better Business Agility

David Walker
Logo_Apptio_White
11/10/2021

Lean-Agile in Practice: How to Drive Innovation at Scale

Virtual | 11:00 am PT / 1:00 pm CT / 2:00 pm ET